20th Annual Tampa Pro 2014 – RESULTS

March 24, 2014

20th Annual Tampa Pro 2014 Flyer

Tampa Pro 2014 is over! It was another great SPoT comp for the books. Major congrats go to Nyjah Huston (1st), Chaz Ortiz (2nd) and Alec Majerus (3rd) on their victories. Some say Chaz should have taken it but it was a close call in the end and Nyjah definitely earned his trophy. Besides, Nyjah placed 2nd at four previous Tampa contests, his win has been a long time in the making.

There were a lot of great runs over the last few days from over 80 of the world’s best skateboarders. Extra congrats to David Gonzalez for winning the #TSMFANFAVORITE award. Congrats to Evan Smith for his Fender’s Finest award and a big congratulatory WTF goes to Shane O’Neill for his Silver Trucks Best Trick: Nollie 360 Flip Nose Manual Nollie 360 Flip Out. All in all it was a very exciting weekend.

Watch how Nyjah won Tampa Pro 2014 and then check out the Semi Finals, Moat Race and Finals highlight reels below. For a full list of winners click here.

How Nyjah Huston Won Tampa Pro 2014

Tampa Pro 2014 – Semis, Moat Race & Finals

About the Author

Skate Warehouse is the leading online retailer for skateboards, skate shoes, clothing and much more! We offer the lowest prices and excellent customer service. Visit us at www.skatewarehouse.com or come by the shop in San Luis Obispo, CA!