Best of the Best: Double Rock 2013

January 10, 2014

Every Thrasher Double Rock edit is a best-of-the-session from skateboarding’s best skateboarders. Below is the best from those clips throughout the year. Watch the best of the best of the best in 2013 at Double Rock. Booyah!

Best of Double Rock 2013

Features… Auby Taylor, Matt Miller, Taylor McClung, Stephen Lawyer, Travis Erickson, Shmatty Chaffin, Dane Vaughn, Cody Chapman, Matt Rodriguez, Peter Watkins, Josh Stafford, Tom Remillard, Jon Sciano, Kevin Long, Jack Curtin, Jon Cos, Micky Papa, Miles Silvas, Ben Hatchell, Jake Welch, Milton Martinez, Jack Fardell, Austin Kanfoush, Mike Anderson, Chris Gregson, Dustin Dollin, Grant Taylor, Dennis Busenitz, Brandon Westgate, Ronnie Sandoval.

Everyone should subscribe to Thrasher Magazine – it’s the best. Pick up your next piece of Thrasher gear at Skate Warehouse – we’re the best. Thanks everybody… you’re the best.

About the Author

Skate Warehouse is the leading online retailer for skateboards, skate shoes, clothing and much more! We offer the lowest prices and excellent customer service. Visit us at or come by the shop in San Luis Obispo, CA!